Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 17
53 mins 47 secs
God is Love, and when we love we become like Him.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 27
1 hr 13 mins 40 secs
What NOT to do in trials. What TO do in trials. Bottom line, God gots it. Additional references: Hebrews 3-4 Joshua 14:6-15
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 27
53 mins 31 secs
Hinted at for over a thousand years. Predicted explicitly over 700 years earlier. Now here. Now announced with joy.
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 19
54 mins 57 secs
What you say has power, for good or evil. And you are responsible for what you say
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 32
53 mins 45 secs
James’ teaching complements Paul’s. Salvation is from faith. Works are from salvation. Try to point to anything in Jesus’ life where He did not demonstrate His faith by His works. Faith produces works, not the other way around. v26 For as the body apart from the spirit is dead, so also faith apart from works is dead.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 32
58 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 19
54 mins 39 secs
Jesus wants us to have peace. The way to have peace is to believe and receive that He is risen from the dead, and that He is Lord and God.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 15
53 mins 19 secs
Jesus reveals how His new, adopted, family is supposed to work.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 13
54 mins 15 secs
Jesus gives His disciples their most important instruction by example for the life's work He has chosen them for. His betrayer sees the lesson, but is unmoved by it. Jesus sends him on his way, then repeats the instruction using words.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 12
1 hr 8 mins 7 secs
Who do you trust? Who do you fear?