Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 11
40 mins 38 secs
What Love does, and what Love does not do
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 24
54 mins 50 secs
Our job is to humble ourselves and submit to God. His job is to lift us up. If we start doing God’s job, He’ll start doing ours.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 29
53 mins 31 secs
Our natural desires lead us to every kind of sin. Giving ourselves to God is the only way to win over them.
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 19
46 mins 43 secs
James 3: 9 With it we bless our Lord and Father; and with it we curse men, who have been made in the likeness of God; 10 from the same mouth come both blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not to be this way. Matt 15:11 Not what enters into the mouth defiles the man, but what proceeds out of the mouth, this defiles the man.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 30
27 mins 5 secs
We are equal before God, no one better than another. We must see each other as equal to ourselves or we sin before God.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 32
42 mins 2 secs
Jesus tells the disciples to wait until they receive the power of the Holy Spirit. What is the greatest Gift of The Spirit?
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 10
1 hr 2 mins 13 secs
Jewish and Roman trials, both illegally conducted.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 8
49 mins 35 secs
Jesus is arrested, after making sure His diciples can leave and demonstrating that He had the power to leave Himself. But that wasn't His plan.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 8
41 mins 15 secs
I loved you first. Love each other as I loved you.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 10
46 mins 16 secs
Jesus identifies as the final messenger from the Father, promising that eternal judgment depends on believing Him.