Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Forgiven for Love

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 21:15-25

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Pancakes With Jesus

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 21:1-14

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

To Believe on Jesus is to Have Peace

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Scripture: John 20:19-31

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Why You Cryin?

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 20:11-18

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

Living In The Middle

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 19:38-20:10

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Paid in full

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 19:28-37

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Cross Movement

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 19:16-27

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Kangaroo Courts

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: Scripture: John 19:1-16

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

The Truth

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 18:28-40

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

The Denial

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 18:15-26