Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

God Is Love

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:4-7 & 1 Corinthians 12:12-31

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Love. What is it?

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Love Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Invisible to Invincible

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24-27

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Joy and Pain

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: James Scripture: James 5:13-20

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

A Different Spirit

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Topical Scripture: Numbers 14:1-36 & 2 Chronicles 20:1-30

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Be Patient

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: James Scripture: James 5:7-12

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Godly Squad Goals

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Proverbs 16:1-4

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

God is our guide and judge

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: James Scripture: James 4:11-5:6

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Messiah Came as Foretold

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Isaiah 9:6-7 & Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Sin is easy. Not sinning is hard

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: James Scripture: James 4:1-17