Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

The Right Condition

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 4:10-40 & Luke 12:35-59

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

With the measure you bring

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 4:1-0 & John 15:26-27

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

The one thing that can’t be forgiven

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 3:7-35 & Matthew 12:31-37

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Ministry in full swing

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 3:7-35 & Exodus 17:1-7

Sun, May 27, 2018

Seeking To Destroy a Competitor

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 3:1-6

Sun, May 20, 2018

The Great Question

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:1-28

Sun, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: Special Occasion Scripture: 1 Samuel 1:1-2:10

Sun, May 06, 2018

Intentional Saviour

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:13-17

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Crowded Places

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Alone Time

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:35-45