Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

They were out of their league

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 11:27-12:27 & Matthew 22:1-14

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

The Triumphal Entry

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 11:1-26 & Matthew 18:21-35

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

God's Agenda

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 10:46-52

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Bad News, Good News

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 10:23-52 & Luke 18:24-43

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

Reset. Back to Basics

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 10:1-31 & Romans 3:19-26

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Hard Truths

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 9:42-50 & 1 Corinthians 3:10-15

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Title: His ministry continues

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 9:14-50 & Luke 9:51-56

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Identity Revealed 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 8:22-9:13 & Matthew 16:13-17:13

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

Identity Revealed 1

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 8:22-9:13 & Matthew 16:13-17:13

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Bread of Life

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 7:31-8:21 & John 6:22-58