Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Hits: 38
1 hr 4 mins 37 secs
Information in your head and what to do with it in your heart are two very different things.
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Hits: 54
1 hr 10 mins 16 secs
Stay in shape. Be ready.
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Hits: 54
1 hr 3 mins 36 secs
Leadership in the Church is a high calling. Here is what the Lord requires.
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Hits: 39
1 hr 10 mins 52 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Hits: 37
1 hr 5 mins 57 secs
Paul passes his vision and experience to his son in Christ.
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Hits: 13
1 hr 2 mins 28 secs
The conditions of revival have not changed from the time of Judges to now.
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Hits: 24
1 hr 7 mins 30 secs
Summary. Jerusalem is restored. Now the people need to be restored.
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Hits: 28
1 hr 6 mins 55 secs
The names of those men who faithfully served God through their service to Nehemiah are named.
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Hits: 67
1 hr 1 mins 37 secs
Changing your address from the captivity of the world to the City of the Lord is not comfortable. If you are comfortable, you haven't moved.
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Hits: 77
58 mins 39 secs
What is your reputation, your street cred? Are you known as one who stands with God?