Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 29
54 mins 19 secs
We are supposed to tell people about Jesus. When in a crowded place we should be sharing Jesus. We should be testifying to the changes and victory in our lives. Even using words.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 26
44 mins 57 secs
Eliminate distractions. Find a time and place to be alone with God. Turn off notifications on your phone. Start off your day with your Creator and Master.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 25
48 mins 34 secs
Jesus went to the synagogue because that’s where he could make the most impact. Go to where the people are, because that’s where the hurting people are.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 35
50 mins 16 secs
It begins. The essentials.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 26
46 mins 14 secs
His body is missing! Where is He!? Who took Him? He is risen. He is risen indeed.
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Hits: 25
44 mins 2 secs
Jesus' last words: Matthew 27:46 Luke 23:34 Luke 23:43 Luke 23:46 John 19:26-27 John 19:28 John 19:30
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Hits: 26
9 mins 12 secs
Preparations for the Passover, and the betrayal of the Lamb.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 19
43 mins 55 secs
Jesus enters Jerusalem. An event prophesied in Zechariah 9:9, 518 years before.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 33
52 mins 23 secs
How do normal people do great things? David’s mighty men came from the Discontented, in Debt, and in Distress. They did mighty, astounding things serving David. We who serve the second David, the Lord of David, can do mightier things.
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 40
47 mins 34 secs
It has been 400 years since God spoke to Israel through Malachi. In March 1618 Johannes Kepler had just discovered the 3rd law of planetary motion. America was a few scattered colonial outposts. And now a prophet named John emerges from the wilderness telling everyone that the Lamb of God is about to arrive. He has been living in believers since Pentecost, but now he’s coming back asl the Lion. We have the means to tell the world. If you have the Gospel, share it.