Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 8
53 mins 19 secs
Jesus reveals how His new, adopted, family is supposed to work.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 9
54 mins 15 secs
The new commandment. Love one another.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 8
42 mins 40 secs
There is no superhero more powerful than one who can take away sin, and raise Himself from the dead.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 6
49 mins 33 secs
The King enters His city as was foretold. Another step in His march to the Cross
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 9
54 mins 15 secs
Jesus gives His disciples their most important instruction by example for the life's work He has chosen them for. His betrayer sees the lesson, but is unmoved by it. Jesus sends him on his way, then repeats the instruction using words.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 6
46 mins 16 secs
Jesus identifies as the final messenger from the Father, promising that eternal judgment depends on believing Him.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 13
56 mins 25 secs
Jesus tells more about what awaits him and encourages His deciples. Isaiah describes the reactions of the Pharisees several hundred years in advance.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 10
46 mins 34 secs
Passion week. Jesus gives hints of what's about to happen.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 14
50 mins 9 secs
Lots of lambs to choose from. You want the perfect Lamb, the one specified by hundreds of prophecies of how to recognize Him.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 11
43 mins 17 secs
You should see Christ as family, not a guest in your life. As your Father He should have full access. Do you honor and respect Him? Do you serve Him? Do you spend time with Him? Do you love Him?