Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages from : 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

The New Life in Christ 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Topical Scripture: Colossians 2:1-4:18 & Romans 8:5

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

What God sees

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Topical Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4:18 & Matthew 6:1-21

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

New Covenant

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 14:1-31 & John 6:22-71

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Keep Watch

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 14:22-42 & John 13:1-30

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Our High Priest 1

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 14:32-42 & John 17:1-26

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Our High Priest 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 13:32-42 & John 17:20-26

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

The Lamb to Slaughter

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 15:1-5 & Luke 23:1-12

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

The Final Sacrifice 1

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 15:6-20 & Isaiah 53:1-6

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

The sacrifice fulfilled 1

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: The Final Sacrifice Scripture: Leviticus 1:3-11 & Leviticus 4:1-5

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

The Sacrifice fulfilled 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: The Final Sacrifice Scripture: Psalm 32:8-9 & Hebrews 12:4-11