Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Homecoming

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Genesis 35:1-15

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Oneness

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 10:22-32

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Mistaken Identity

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 10:32-42

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Proof of Death

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: Scripture: John 11:1-16

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Our Name is Lazarus

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 11:17-27

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Here and Now

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 11:28-37

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Eyewitness

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 11:38-48

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Driven By Fear

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 11:47-57

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Jesus, Visitor or Family

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 12:1-11

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

The Lamb comes to town

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 12:12-19