Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

The Rhino Stampede

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: 1 Peter 3:8-22

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

Armed and Contagious

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: 1 Peter 4:1-19

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Perseverance

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: 1 Peter 5:1-14

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Growing your faith

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1-21

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Red Alert

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1-2:17 & Romans 14:1-23

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

Waiting On Hope

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: 2 Peter 3:1-18

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

The Application of Love

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: 1 John 4:1-13

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

I Am In The Storm

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Deuteronomy 31:6 & Matthew 8:23-27

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Jesus is Real, and is Love

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Scripture: 1 John 1:1-2:29 & Matthew 22:36-39

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

From The Written Word to The Incarnate Word

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: John 1:1-5 & 1 John 1:5-9