Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

God is God part 2

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Romans 9:6-31

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

With Royalty Comes Responsibility

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: 1 Peter 2:9-10 & Romans 12:1

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

Full Circle

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Romans 10:1-21

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

God Still Loves You

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Romans 11:1-36

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

Roadmap To Sanctification

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Romans 12:1-5

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

Roadmap Part 2. The Journey Continues

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Scripture: Romans 12:6-21

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Gubment, Love, and Action

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Romans 13:1-14

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Checkmate

Teacher: Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

Romans 14

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Romans 14:1-23

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

No Chaos in the House of the Lord

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: Romans 15:1-33