Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages by : Perry Cortes

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 06, 2018

Intentional Saviour

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:13-17

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Crowded Places

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Alone Time

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:35-45

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Toward the Crowd

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:21-34

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Victory Sunday

Teacher: Perry Cortes Scripture: John 20:1-18

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

#MakeWay

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:1-8

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Love Is Presence

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Love Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:7 & Philippians 2:4

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Love. What is it?

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Love Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Invisible to Invincible

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24-27

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Joy and Pain

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: James Scripture: James 5:13-20