Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 32
54 mins 40 secs
The measure of a church is Jesus. If Jesus is the center, then the Holy Spirit is also there doing His job. The people are a measure too. Some are roadway, some rocks, some thin dirt, and some good earth. The road leads to the church, and away. The good earth is the church. Is this church bearing good fruit?
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 23
56 mins 8 secs
Blasphemy of the Holy Spirit, asserting that Jesus was possessed by Satan. They should have known better
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 16
39 mins 55 secs
Jesus picks His disciples and trains them to trust and rely directly on the Lord rather than the rituals of the Priests and Pharisees
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 20
55 mins 9 secs
The religious system of the Jews is obsolete. It can’t contain the Gospel of Grace. The Pharisees can’t handle this idea. They feel they must destroy Jesus
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 37
44 mins 6 secs
Will you operate in faith? Will you enter the promised land?
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Hits: 26
44 mins 2 secs
Jesus' last words: Matthew 27:46 Luke 23:34 Luke 23:43 Luke 23:46 John 19:26-27 John 19:28 John 19:30
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 33
52 mins 23 secs
How do normal people do great things? David’s mighty men came from the Discontented, in Debt, and in Distress. They did mighty, astounding things serving David. We who serve the second David, the Lord of David, can do mightier things.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 37
53 mins 47 secs
God is Love, and when we love we become like Him.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 45
1 hr 13 mins 40 secs
What NOT to do in trials. What TO do in trials. Bottom line, God gots it. Additional references: Hebrews 3-4 Joshua 14:6-15
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 39
53 mins 31 secs
Hinted at for over a thousand years. Predicted explicitly over 700 years earlier. Now here. Now announced with joy.