Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 16
58 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 15
54 mins 39 secs
Jesus wants us to have peace. The way to have peace is to believe and receive that He is risen from the dead, and that He is Lord and God.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 11
53 mins 19 secs
Jesus reveals how His new, adopted, family is supposed to work.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 9
54 mins 15 secs
Jesus gives His disciples their most important instruction by example for the life's work He has chosen them for. His betrayer sees the lesson, but is unmoved by it. Jesus sends him on his way, then repeats the instruction using words.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 8
1 hr 8 mins 7 secs
Who do you trust? Who do you fear?
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 0
1 hr 5 mins 5 secs
Who lives in ya, baby?
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Hits: 8
1 hr 0 mins 59 secs
Review: Jesus directly claims equality with God, and introduces the Jews to the concept of a multi-person God (Father and Son). Now Jesus demonstrates that He effortlessly wields power over matter and space. Refs Romans 4:1-8 Matt 23:1-33 Isaiah 53:1-10
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Hits: 9
1 hr 8 mins 27 secs
No ambiguity. Jesus states unequivically that He is God.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Hits: 3
1 hr 1 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Hits: 0
53 mins 36 secs
Water and wine. The first instance of a recurring theme in Jesus life and teaching.