Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages by : Jeff Cruz

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Freedom Not Bondage

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:1-26

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Which are you: Heirs or Slaves Pt 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:1-31

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Which Are You: Heirs or Slaves?

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 3:15-29 & Galatians 4:1-31

Sun, May 26, 2019

Justified By Faith ALONE 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 3:1-29

Sun, May 19, 2019

Justified By Faith ALONE 1

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 2:11-21 & Galatians 3:1-29

Sun, May 12, 2019

No Other Gospel But One 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 1:1-24 & Galatians 2:1-10

Sun, May 05, 2019

No Other Gospel But One 1

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 1:1-24

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Sent Forth

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 16:9-20

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Risen!

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 16:1-19

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

What's So Good About Good Friday

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Mark Scripture: Isaiah 53:1-12