Messages

Walking With The Messiah

Walking With The Messiah

Mar 2016 - Oct 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 12
55 mins 7 secs
What do you love? Where have you been spending your time and attention? Answer the second question and you answer the first.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 12
59 mins 44 secs
Are you listening? How many extra steps have you taken because you didn't listen to the Lord?
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 15
54 mins 39 secs
Jesus wants us to have peace. The way to have peace is to believe and receive that He is risen from the dead, and that He is Lord and God.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 27
49 mins 59 secs
Look in the grave for your past. Look to grace for your future.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 18
39 mins 26 secs
On Friday evening the deciples of Jesus were crushed, dispairing. On Sunday morning they believed He had risen from the dead. Here's how we should live when it's Saturday.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 13
55 mins 14 secs
It is finished. Price paid from Eve to the end of time.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 9
55 mins 7 secs
Crucified, humiliated, but taking care of Mom.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 6
1 hr 2 mins 13 secs
Jewish and Roman trials, both illegally conducted.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 4
49 mins 20 secs
Pilot confronts Jesus, and finds himself confronted by Jesus.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 3
51 mins 53 secs
Peter denies Jesus...just like Jesus told him he would.