Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages : Special Occasion

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Immanuel - God With Us

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Isaiah 7:14 & Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Eucharist

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Luke 22:19-20 & Acts 2:41-46

Sun, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: Special Occasion Scripture: 1 Samuel 1:1-2:10

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Godly Squad Goals

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Proverbs 16:1-4

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Messiah Came as Foretold

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Isaiah 9:6-7 & Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Lessons In Life

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: 1 Kings 2:1-4

Sun, May 14, 2017

Mom

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Matthew 20:20-28

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Homecoming

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Genesis 35:1-15

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

The Present

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Luke 2:1-21

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

Thanksgiving

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: Special Occasion Scripture: Psalm 100:1-5