Teaching God's Word Verse By Verse, Book By Book

Messages

Messages : James

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Joy and Pain

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: James Scripture: James 5:13-20

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Be Patient

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: James Scripture: James 5:7-12

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

God is our guide and judge

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: James Scripture: James 4:11-5:6

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Sin is easy. Not sinning is hard

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: James Scripture: James 4:1-17

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Watch Your Mouth 2

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: James Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

Watch Your Mouth 1

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Got faith? Show me.

Teacher: Jeff Cruz Series: James Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Favoritism

Teacher: Chris Araiza Series: James Scripture: James 2:1-14

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Angry Birds

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: James Scripture: James 1:19-27

Sun, Nov 05, 2017

They May Be Giants

Teacher: Perry Cortes Series: James Scripture: James 1:12-18